Tags

, , ,

Occasionally I get contacted by someone with photos so out there I just have to save them and post them to facebook. Here is a collection from internets past.

Ok I know on my last post I said to post photos that accurately describe your life style but please don’t post scary photos. A couple of years ago I gave POF a try (aka the dating website where dates go to die). This guy contacted me a couple of times on there. I am honestly not sure what part of the photos is more scary. The gun, the hat, or that sail boat hanging on the wall.

I am going to say this first and foremost. Most women are sensitive creatures. Most women don’t like looking at dead things. Dead Bambi makes us sad. So yes, maybe you are a hunter, but for the love of everything furry and cute in the world; DO NOT have this as your one and only photo on the dating site. Yes you are a big strong man who killed the elk with a bow. I get that isn’t an easy feat, and I actually commend you for being a bigger sportsmen them most of the hunting guys out there. But I say again. Don’t put dead animal photos on your dating profile. As a caveat; if you do, don’t have it be a photo that is 3 years old.

Dont do “gang” signs. Unless you are in a gang and trying to attract a legitimately compatible gang hoe for your very own, don’t be doing anything with your hands. And if you are this dude, don’t have 4 out of 5 of your photos be of you doing this particular hand gesture. It comes across as trashy and might not garner you the email attention you are actually looking for.